Welcome to my YouTube channel!

Залишити коментар

08.02.2017 від Tetyana Skrypkina

Hello fellow foreign language teachers!

When I was having my on-line TESOL course from Arizona State University, we were given some “come on” questions and asked to make a video 1-4 minutes and upload it for evaluation. I found it captivating that is why I have decided to make short videos of my own, to share my experience in teaching in person and on-line, share my thoughts on teaching languages and of course answering your questions about teaching.

Welcome to my YouTube channel!

Stay in touch! Subscribe. Join my e-mail list on my blog, tetyanaskrypkina.wordpress.com

 

#Teachingisfun

Залишити відповідь

Enter your e-mail address to follow my blog and receive daily notifications of new posts by e-mail.

