My Planners (pdf)

Залишити коментар

14.01.2017 від Tetyana Skrypkina

Hey everybody!

I have just watched an amazing video by Gabby Wallace A Day in the Life of Running an Online Teaching Business and it inspired me to write this post. At the end of the video Gabby asks about your time managment, how you organize your time and what are your biggest challenges.

Here is my week_planner, where I write all the tasks for the week, there are no sections for Saturday and Sunday, as I have a new rule – not to work on weekends.

And here is my annuanl-goals_lady-boss-business-planning-workbook, where I write all my goals and tasks for the year. It helps me to see the whole year and have a clear picture.

Do you use planners? And do you set goals for a year? Tell me how you plan and if you plan.

 

Залишити відповідь

Enter your e-mail address to follow my blog and receive daily notifications of new posts by e-mail.

